LOCATE A MORTGAGE BANKER

First Oklahoma Mortgage

100 S. Riverfront Dr.
Jenks, OK 74037
Phone: 918-481-8810

Mortgage

Duane J. Blevins

President, CEO

918-481-8810
FOM@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 193951

Clay Carden

Senior Vice President - Mortgage Manager

918-392-7421
clay@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 193438

Equal Housing Lender

Kyle Bradley

Vice President - Mortgage Banker

918-392-7419
kyle@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 466414

Equal Housing Lender

Juan Rodriguez

Vice President - Mortgage Banker

918-408-8921
juan@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 245804

Locate a Mortgage Banker

Bridgett Gale

Mortgage Banker

918-200-9255
bridgett@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 285349

Cathy Meehan

Mortgage Banker

918-282-7823
cathy@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Josh Smith

Processor Manager

918-392-7414
josh@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 387249

Tracey Smith

Production Manager

918-392-7410
tracey@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 1032306

Hillary Christiansen

Mortgage Banker Assistant

918-392-7401
hillary@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Angela Hurley

Production Assistant

918-392-7405
angela@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Susanna Davis

Mortgage Compliance

918-392-7425
susanna@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Mortgage

Holly Peterson

Mortgage Processor

918-392-7423
holly@firstoklahomamortgage.com

 

Swift Team

Mortgage

Kevin Swift

VP - Mortgage Banker

918-481-8810
918-392-7418
swift@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 217982

Mortgage

Steve Brown

Mortgage Banker

918-392-7416
steve@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 217516

Mortgage

Karen Skaggs

Mortgage Banker

918-392-7422
karen@firstoklahomamortgage.com
NMLS ID: 1087990

Stephen Fergerson

Mortgage Banker Assistant

918-392-7407
stephen@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Mortgage

Jackie Benedek

Mortgage Banker Assistant

918-392-7415
jackie@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Heather Price

Mortgage Processor

918-392-7417
heather@firstoklahomamortgage.com

Melissa Hedden

Mortgage Processor

918-392-7413
mhedden@firstoklahomamortgage.com