ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT

     ID


    Home Purchase Loans
  
    Refinance Loans

    Construction Loans 

    Home Equity
    Line of Credit

OFFICE LOCATIONS

TULSA
(Headquarters)
4110 South Rockford
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74105
Phone (918) 481-8810
Fax (918) 481-8832

OKLAHOMA CITY
10415 Greenbriar Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Phone (405) 692-2345
Fax (405) 691-3743

 

THE CAPITAL MORTGAGE CORPORATION TEAM

Duane J. Blevins, CEO
Cellular (918) 808-8832
cmc@capital-mortgage.com

Mike Gresh, Manager
Cellular (918) 693-6282
mike@capital-mortgage.com

Bridgett Gale, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 200-9255
bridgett@capital-mortgage.com

Cass Fahler, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 280-1400
cass@capital-mortgage.com

Jennifer Norris, Production Manager
Office (918) 481-8810
jennifer@capital-mortgage.com

Dawna Mason, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 960-1528
dawna@capital-mortgage.com

Melissa Borrago, Loan Processor
Office (918) 481-8810
melissa@capital-mortgage.com

Rusty Gaylor, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 282-6830
rusty@capital-mortgage.com

Lori Ott, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 232-6316
lori@capital-mortgage.com

 

 

 

 

Ted W. Newton, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (405) 706-8830
tednewton@capital-mortgage.com

Kevin Hutchens, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 638-1717
kevin@capital-mortgage.com

Laura Gray, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 212-4674
laura@capital-mortgage.com

Christian Teague, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 340-1717
christian@capital-mortgage.com

Eric Turley, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 289-3826
eric@capital-mortgage.com

Tracey Lewis, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 510-4400
tracey@capital-mortgage.com

Lisa D'Apolito, Loan Processor
Office (918) 481-8810
lisa@capital-mortgage.com

Josh Smith, Mortgage Banker
Cellular (918) 640-8530
josh@capital-mortgage.com

 

 

 


SERVICES


ONLINE BANKING

ONLINE BUSINESS BANKING

TRANSGUARD PROTECTION

MOBILE BANKING




PRIVACY AND SECURITY

FDIC INSURANCE

 EQUAL HOUSING LENDER






For More Information Call
918-392-2500

Warning: Internet E-Mail is not secure. Never send private financial or personal information using email (including Account Numbers, Social Security Numbers, Credits Card Numbers, Passwords, and/or Account Balances).